Committees and Outreach


Investment Committee

Membership Committee

Education Curriculum Committee

  • Brad Steele (Massachusetts, Vice President)
  • Cindy Smith (West Virginia, Eastern Region Vice President)
  • Chris Hope (Montana, Western Region Vice President)
  • Joe Homan (Nebraska, Midwestern Region Vice President)
  • Jon Minshew (North Carolina, Southern Region Vice President)
  • Mark McCord (Executive Director)
  • Pat Snow (South Dakota, Chair and Immediate Past President)

Nominating Committee

Research Committee

Policy and Advocacy Positions

NASTD/NASCIO Joint FCC Filing on Universal Service Reform
NASTD Statement on D Block Auction (October, 2010)